Our team of experts

Swiss Organic Partners has a team of experts from many different fields such as medicine, biology, food science, cosmetics, agriculture and more! Our goal is to make cannabis products of the highest quality accessible to everyone!

  • Matteo Delbrück - CEO and Co-Founder of Swiss Organic Partners AG

    Matteo Delbrück

    CEO and Co-Founder of Swiss Organic Partners AG

    It is our mission to make high-quality, Swiss-made CBD accessible to everyone. For a balanced, stress-free and healthy lifestyle. Trust, research, innovation, quality and transparency are therefore the most important projects and values for us - after all, it is our health that is at stake.

  • Wolfgang Storf - CEO Swiss Alpinopharma

    Wolfgang Storf

    CEO Swiss Alpinopharma

    The reason we get up every day is because of the people - who suffer from all kinds of diseases. With the passion and energy we put into our work, we can improve the lives of these people with high quality medicinal cannabis. And to help our medical cannabis reach even more, we're investing in evidence-based studies and education for medical specialists so they can make informed prescribing decisions.

  • Roland Meuter - Chief Product Officer

    Roland Meuter

    Chief Product Officer

    "Ich vergleiche Hanf gerne mit Wein. Einen guten Anbau, Pflege und Leidenschaft kann man schmecken, an der reinen Farbe erkennen und am Geruch die volle Kraft wahrnehmen."

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Swiss Organic Partners dispose d'une équipe d'experts issus de nombreux domaines différents tels que la médecine, la biologie, la science alimentaire, les cosmétiques, l'agriculture et bien d'autres encore ! Notre objectif est de rendre les produits du cannabis de la plus haute qualité accessibles à tous !

  • Matteo Delbrück - Directeur général et cofondateur de Swiss Organic Partners AG

    Matteo Delbrück

    Directeur général et cofondateur de Swiss Organic Partners AG

    Notre mission est de rendre le CBD de haute qualité, produit en Suisse, accessible à tous. Pour un style de vie équilibré, sans stress et sain. Confiance, recherche, innovation, qualité et transparence sont donc pour nous les projets et les valeurs les plus importants - après tout, il s'agit de notre santé.

  • Wolfgang Storf - CEO de Swiss Alpinopharma

    Wolfgang Storf

    CEO de Swiss Alpinopharma

    La raison pour laquelle nous nous levons chaque jour, ce sont les gens - qui souffrent de maladies diverses. Avec la passion et l'énergie que nous mettons dans notre travail, nous pouvons améliorer la vie de ces personnes avec du cannabis médical de haute qualité. Et pour que notre cannabis médical puisse atteindre encore plus, nous investissons dans des études basées sur des preuves et dans la formation des médecins spécialistes afin qu'ils puissent prendre des décisions de prescription en toute connaissance de cause.

  • Roland Meuter - Directeur général des produits

    Roland Meuter

    Directeur général des produits

  • Michael Ponnath - Chef des opérations

    Michael Ponnath

    Chef des opérations